Clothing · Fashion · Great Deals · Lifestyle · Look Book · spring

Spring 2016 Look Book

Hello Hello,

Spring is here and what better way then to take those spring dresses out and put it into use. I personally love spring because it’s when all the fruit trees are in bloom and the front porch flowers are sprouting out. It makes me excited just thinking about those warm picnic dates that I will be planning in the warmer days to come. I will be showcasing outfit that can fit in any occasion from an afternoon picnic to a night out for dinner.

First outfit: One piece romper. I like the airy long sleeves to cover up my arms for those hot summer days. I pair it up with a short gladiator sandals since I think heels are a little bit too classy for a casual day out.

IMG_0437

 

Second outfit: Jean blouse and black legging. Perfect for those windy spring days and cool nights.

IMG_0438

I had to add a flower crown to my outfit because why not, flowers are in full bloom right now. Especially these wild mustard flowers along the road and any empty fields.

IMG_0439

 

P.S

I love spring and summer so much I am going to do a series of Spring/Summer 2016 Must Haves for you to look flawless and beautiful from head to toes. Look out for more fun coming in the next few weeks. It will include little trinkets to add the final touch to your fashion or makeup that will make you shine-free from the heat.

Also I want to thank my awesome friend for doing this photoshoot with me.

Yours Truly,

CM

Leave a Reply

