Beauty · Great Deals · Lifestyle · Makeup

Sonia Kashuk Holiday Brush Set

Processed with MOLDIV

This holiday season Sonia Kashuk came out with many brush set but the biggest set is the most beautiful. When I first saw the picture on Instagram before it was officially launch I fell in love with the set. But once I saw it in store in December, I decided that I didn’t like it as much. Now fast forward to just yesterday, I went to Target and it was in stock again. So without thinking I got the collection and didn’t even feel guilty about spending $35 on it. Once I opened it and touch the hair it made me felt so good. The bristles are so soft and the gold design on the handle is just stunning too. I was really impress by this set and was glad I bought it before it sold out. When I showed my sister that I bought it, she told me why didn’t I get her a set too because she is in need of some new makeup brushes since she has been getting into makeup lately. This morning when I tried on the blending brush for eyes, it was so soft I fell even more in love with it. I had the 2013 holiday collection from Sonia Kashuk too and that blending brush was not as soft as this one. Sadly, I didn’t get the 2014 holiday collection because it was always out of stock in store but I have to say, that collection was also just as beautiful as this set. So excited to start using this, I’m sure it won’t disappoint. If you are interested in getting this set then you can find it in store at Target or Target.com and Sonia Kashuk website at roughly $35. It is limited edition so it will be gone soon.

Until next time,

Loves & Kisses

One thought on “Sonia Kashuk Holiday Brush Set

Leave a Reply

