Uncategorized

Update

Featured image

Hello Hello!

It has been a while since I had update this blog. I just want to say that the past year has been one bumpy road. I want to put it out there that I am in my last semester in college and will be finishing in December 2015. I know it has been a very long time since I had been in college but the journey is really coming to an end. Now it is time for me to start the next chapter in my life. The next chapter will definitely be a hard one. I like to call it the “Adult Life Chapter”. It is a time to get a job and really get my life together. I am scared but will try my best to survive in this world and live life to the fullest.

So to start that off, I will be posting lots of my experience with beauty products that I had been purchasing this summer. I hope it will be fun to hear about my silly stories of my makeup addiction. And to add to my crazy adventure of makeup, there is also my food journey that I would like to share with all of you guys.

Stay tune!

Leave a Reply

