Great Deals · Makeup

Sephora Purchase

>

20140708-112247-40967224.jpg

Helloooo!!! I am back with another Sephora purchase. I couldn’t resist all the good deal they have. Every time I am going to order something from sephora.com, I always buy something from the value sets they offer. This time I bought the Too Faced La Creme lip set. This include the La Creme lipstick in the shade Naked Dolly, Spice Spice Baby, a Perfect Spice lip liner and a deluxe size lip insurance. As you all already know from my previous post about how much I love the Josie Maran body butter, I decided to buy the full size. But this time I got the vanilla apricot scent instead which it smells nice too. My travel size that I feature on my previous post is already half done so it’s a good choice I bought this. I hate it when I run out of my favorite product because most of the time I don’t buy the same product but venture out to find new products unless I can’t find any good one to replace it. Those were the two full size products that I bought. With this order, I got 3 samples to choose from. There are two samples worth mentioning because the chances of me buy the full size is very high. The first product is the Elizabeth and James Nirvana White Parfum. I have to say I love this smell. From sephora.com it describe this scent as a blend of peony, muguet, and musk. I think when I am done using this sample and save up extra money I will definitely purchase this. The next product is the Tarte Park Ave Matte Bronzer. At first I was quite disappointed that the sample I want ran out so they gave me this one instead. So I decide to use this as a contour and I am impress with it. It have a nice sheen to it with no shimmer at all. So I think I will be purchasing this bronzèr soon. Anyways, back to the Too Faced lip set I was able to swatch the Spice Spice Baby lipstick and the lip liner which is a very nice shade. I haven’t had the chance to try the naked dolly one yet but when I do I will do another more in depth review post on this set.

20140708-111746-40666015.jpg

20140708-111746-40666455.jpg

20140708-111746-40666892.jpg

20140708-111745-40665558.jpg

2 thoughts on “Sephora Purchase

  1. Woah, love your pictures… the quality turned out well and looks great!!! Btw, stop by my blog – if you like my header I’ll be more than happy to make you one like that!

    I have a giveaway soon also, will keep you updated.

    Love ya!

Leave a Reply

